Contact Us

Your stress-free move starts here.

McGuire Moving & Storage
8645 South Broadway
St. Louis, Missouri 63111
Tel: 314.241.0600
Fax: 314.241.4749
info@mcguiremoving.com

McGuire is ready to serve all your moving and storage needs. You can also contact our management team directly with questions or needs:

MCGUIRE MOVING & STORAGE

Josh McGuire – President of Operations / Move Surveyor & Coordinator
josh@mcguiremoving.com

Christine Dawson – Sales & Marketing Coordinator                                                          christine@mcguiremoving.com

Deanna Diringer – Designer & Special Projects Coordinator / AP/AR                         deanna@mcguiremoving.com

Jessica Kirkiewicz – Interstate Transportation Coordinator / Dispatch Team
Jessica@mcguiremoving.com

Mike Neaf – Move Surveyor & Coordinator
Mike@mcguiremoving.com

Donna Stone – Administrative Assistant
Donna@mcguiremoving.com

Scott Lepp – Recruitment
Scott@mcguiremoving.com

Record & Data Storage – SIXTH STREET RECORDS

Kathy McGuire – President                                                                                                         kathy@mcguiremoving.com

Denise Haithcoat – Office Manager / Accounts Payable                                                  denise@mcguiremoving.com

Denny Miller – Record & Storage Administrator                                                                 denny@mcguiremoving.com

Clyde Taylor – Record & Storage Delivery                                                                              denny@mcguiremoving.com